Our Team

Mr. Dipen Mehta ( Managing Director )

With multidisciplinary knowledge, experience and vision to expand, Dipen is a founder of PCSPMPL. Dipen’s wealth of experience encompasses PCSPMPL’s complete range and different size of projects. Dipen Mehta has overall management and operational responsibility of all PCSPMPL projects and organisation too. Dipen advises the board of directors, motivates team members and drives change within the organization. Dipen is Corporate Member of Indian Green Building Council (IGBC), Gujarat Chapter and GRIHA Evaluator and Trainer.

Mr. Alkesh Pathak ( Director )

Alkesh’s association with PCSPMPL since 2004, has expanded the horizons of locations at which we take up our projects. His comprehensive experience working with various corporate, consulting and contracting firms on various diverse projects has helped PCSPMPL to step up every year. Alkesh heads our Indore office. Overall Management and co-ordination of projects handled by Indore office are his key responsibilities. Alkesh is a GRIHA Evaluator and Trainer and also a member IGBC.

Mr. Paresh Patel ( Director )

Paresh’s intense experience of execution of multi-faceted work has always kept PCSPMPL as one of the leading consultant with regard to delivery of works satisfying client requirements. Paresh is associated with PCSPMPL since 2003 and his key responsibilities includes overall coordination, Management and assistance in business development of the organisation.

Ms. Neha Bhavsar ( Associate Director )

Neha’s pertinent experience of more than two decades in building construction and project management in India and the UK, Neha has been one of the principals to bring transformation to operational system of organization. Neha has overall responsibility working with Dipen Mehta for management, operational aspects as well as business development of the organisation.

Mr. Dhiren Barot ( Regional Head )

With more than 16 years of Extensive experience working on different types and size of the projects Dhiren has Excellent Project Management and Construction Management skills alongwith relationship management, analytical and negotiation skills. Dhiren heads our projects in the region.

Project Leads

  • Mr. Shabbir Khan
  • Sr. Site Supervisor
  • Mr. Manish Chouhan
  • Sr. Project Engineer
  • Mr. Satish Gupta
  • Project Engineer
  • Mr. Viken Patel
  • Sr. Project Engineer
  • Mr. Neelesh Panchal
  • Project Engineer
  • Mr. Dhananjay Zala
  • Project Engineer
  • Mr. Gopal Shah
  • Asst Project Manager
  • Mr. Snehal Prajapati
  • Sr. Site Supervisor
  • Mr. Vikas Chaudhary
  • Sr. Project Engineer